If you delete your account we will delete all your songs and stored data. All your current fiveloop subscriptions will also get lost and will be cancelled for renewal.
After you pressed the button to delete the account you will be asked to authenticate again for security reasons.
For security reasons you need to enter your password again before we can delete your account.
-
Valid till
Auto renewal